Dresses Every Body Can Wear


I love dresses!  They’re feminine, sexy and make it easy to get dressed.  Here’s three dresses that are perfect no matter what your body type!

BCBG

The Limited

Banana Repbulicbanana

Which one is your favorite?    Which one would you not wear?  Let me know!

Ciao,

Kara

I would love to help your style your wardrobe and your life. Give us a call, email or shout out!

Making the Life of Your Dreams, A Reality!





Stacy London’s Style for Hire Stylist
http://styleforhire.com/index.php?q=stylist/62

7 thoughts on “Dresses Every Body Can Wear

  1. I swear by dresses! No matching…just accessorize and go! First two are my favs…my daughter agrees. Last one preferable in different material with pattern…classic Diane von F.

  2. I love dresses as well. I have a very curvy figure. The first and last would work best on my body type. I love the details on the second dress, however the neckline would work against me. A wrap dress is EVERYTHING to me!

Leave a comment