Happy Nails Is Da Bomb!


Hello My Lovlies,

I want to share with you a fantastic place to go in the Woodbridge area for your nails.  I have been going here for over 15 years and when they first began it was a teeny little place and has grown into a beautiful spa.  They do mani-pedis, gels, eyebrows and more. There are private rooms for parties, a brand new bar and even a heated toilet with a bidet!  Nancy is my go to girl for mani-pedis and eyebrows.  Happy Nails is located at Station Plaza, 13422 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191, (703) 492-0430.  Check it out!!

IMG_6153

IMG_6156 IMG_6147 IMG_6139 IMG_6138 IMG_6135 IMG_6126 IMG_6159

 

Well that’s all I have for today my lovelies, what did you think?  Get access to exclusive, subscribers-only weekly dose of style, entertainment and sparkle when you sign up for updates from Kara!  Click the Follow Us button on the top right on this page. If you have a product or event that you would like me to attend or try hit me up on Twitter @karaallan.

Ciao,

Kara
CEO Of Style
People Connoisseur and Citizen of the World

2 thoughts on “Happy Nails Is Da Bomb!

  1. Kara, I absolutely love Happy Nails. I hadnt been in a cople of months. Then I read your post and Immediately went in to check out the new wine bar & to get my brows done. I love Annie! But they are all great. This is definitely the place to go for pampering.

Leave a Reply

