White House Correspondence Dinner


Hello Fashion Fashionistas,

I know I am a bit late with this but I still had to do it because the fashion was fantastic!  Here’s my pics for best dressed!

Amy Poehler in Basler: Love her hair, love the dress and her makeup!

Amy Poehler

Sharon Stone. Sharon is a bad bad girl and we love her for it!  Im’ not loving the orangey eye makeup, but other than that, love it!

Sharon Stone

Jessica Pare in Antonio Berardi.  I don’t know who she is, but she looks great!

Jessica Pare

Michelle Dockery in Elie Saab. Love the purple, the fit and the accessories.

Michelle Dockery

Sofia, Sofia, Sofia.  What can I say, she looks great!

Sofia VergaraElizabeth Banks in Roland Mouret.  Love the color on her!

elizabeth Banks

Chrissy Teigen in KaufmanFranco. Love!

chrissy teigen

Well that’s pretty much on my end, what do you think?  Who are you picks for best dressed?  Let me know @KaraAllan

Ciao,

Kara

If you have a product you would like have shown here, or an event you want us to visit, let me know! Contact me at Kara@KaraAllan.com

I would love to help your style your wardrobe and your life. Give us a call, email or shout out!

Making the Life of Your Dreams, A Reality!





Stacy London’s Style for Hire Stylist
http://styleforhire.com/index.php?q=stylist/62

Leave a Reply

