Style Hit! or Miss?


Hey Fashionistas,

Wow Fashion Week was a blur and all the stars and wannabes were out in full force.  Alexa Chung ummm I am not quite sure what kind of look she was going for here, so I will just say what a style miss she is.  Sorry bout it!

Alexa ChungOlivia Munn on the other hand, who I just saw in I Don’t Know How She Does It, is stunning.  Love it!!  My style hit!

Olivia Munn

What do you think?  Hit me up

@KaraAllan on Twitter
Kara@KaraAllan.com
KaraAllan.com

Ciao,

Kara

Leave a Reply

