Style Hit! or Miss?


Hello Fashionistas!

Did you watch the VMA’s last night?  Chris Brown had the best performance in my opinion. There were so many style misses last night I don’t even have the patience to put them all here so I’ll just list the worst and the best.  Nicki Minaj… Need I say more.  Style Miss!!

Nicki Minaj

Demi Lovato looks stunning.  Period.  Style Hit! of the evening!

Demi Lovato

What do you think?  Hit me up

@KaraAllan on Twitter
Kara@KaraAllan.com
KaraAllan.com

Ciao,

Kara

Leave a Reply

