Style Hit or Miss


Hello again Fashionista’s

I am a big fan of Zoe Saldana but I am a little confused about this outfit.  She is such a pretty girl, so I am not sure what this look was about. She doesn’t look all that happy about it either like “my stylist made me wear this!”  Anywhoo as much as it pains me, Zoe is my style miss of the day.

Zoe Saldana

Ms. Newly Kim Kardashian knows how to dress for her shape! While I don’t love the shoulder pads, everything else is on point. She is red carpet, well blue carpet ready and my style Hit of the day!

Kim Kardashian

What do you think?

Ciao,

Kara

www. KaraAllan.com

Leave a Reply

