Style Hit or Miss


I love looking at the latest styles that celebs hit the red carpet in so I thought why not do a hit or miss style blog?

Emma Stone looks fabulous in this dress and this color.  Very few people can rock it well, but she does.  Emma is my style hit today!

Diane is usually one of my favorites but this time I think she did a little too much.  I love the shoes! I even love the shorts, but jacket, the shirt and the bag are just overkill.  Keep it simple people, less is more!  Diane is my style miss today 😦

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

