An Italian Fashionista’s Diary – 30 Days in Milan – Day 19 Noona Peterson, Armani and Lincoln’s New Do


Today I am off to meet Noona Peterson, who owns The Smith – Peterson Group.  She is fabulous!  Her company represents Valentino, Lanvin, Maserati and many more.  She is such a delightful lady.  I hope to see more of her in the states.

I love these shoes, interesting message on the bottom of the shoes.  On one it says “It’s not who you marry that counts,”  and on the other show it says It’s who you divorce!”  Not quite my philosophy but entertaining.

I also had the opportunity to visit the Giorgio Armani showroom.  I viewed the entire place and collections galore.  So exciting!!!

Lincoln decided he wanted to get an Italian haircut so I oversaw while Gary manned the clippers.  I think he looks Molto Bello!

Tomorrow Day 20 – Music, Il Bacio, and Pizza Party

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

3 thoughts on “An Italian Fashionista’s Diary – 30 Days in Milan – Day 19 Noona Peterson, Armani and Lincoln’s New Do

  1. This is very interesting, You are an excessively professional blogger. I have joined your feed and sit up for in the hunt for more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

Leave a Reply

