What is attractive about this?


Hello Fashion Followers.   Here’s my style beef for the week!  I’m at at my daughter’s track meet at T.C. Williams, when I am treated to an ugly sight.  Wow! If I had a dollar for every time I see somebody’s boxers hanging out of their pants, I’d be a billionaire!  Seriously? Do guys know where this look originates?  For those of you who don’t know, let me enlighten you.  In jail, your belts are confiscated so you won’t hang yourself…or strangle or hang anyone else.  The result is a droopy drawers effect. You look like you are wearing a dirty diaper and you need to be changed. Why would you want to emulate such a negative thing?  Do us, and yourself a favor and pull up your dang pants~  Thank you!  This has been a public service announcement.

Saggy pants, droopy

One thought on “What is attractive about this?

Leave a Reply

