Fresh in Georgetown


Greetings Fashion Lovers and Happy Mother’s Day!  I traveled down to Georgetown to visit fellow Image Consultant Celena Gil’s shopping event at my good friend Kim Brown’s boutique Fresh.  There was champagne and Georgetown cupcakes and fashion.

Fresh of Georgetown

Hot mama Celena!

Celena Gill

As I was milling around with the crowd I spotted Sam, who was shopping with her mom and I just loved her outfit.  She’s only 15 but she’s a perfect little lady.  I love her flats and the ruffles on her dress are just feminine enough without overwhelming her.  Soooo cute!

Come check out Fresh of Georgetown when you get a chance, you won’t be disappointed!  As for me, I’ll be at the Ritz Carlton tomorrow for the Newsbabes with Angie Goff and other ladies of the news.


Leave a Reply

