Success in the City Working Mom’s Lunch


So here I am again, the fashion stalker at the quarterly lunch at INOX restaurant in Tyson’s corner, checking out the styles in between bites while enjoying Hulya Aksu’s, Founding Publisher of I Am Modern magazine’s talk.

Erika is on the left and wearing BCBG, and Eileen is on the right wearing Diane Von Furstenburg, (wow Ms. F. sure is popular this season.)  I love how they are wearing complimentary colors!  Both ladies jewelry is divine!

Style

Hulya is far left, wearing Banana Republic, I love the pink! Claire is smoking in a turquoise number from Muse, Heidi looks darling in a navy Ann Taylor dress and Cynthia, dressed by her hubby, in a Ann Taylor shirt dress looks smashing as always!

Stylish LadiesI love finding great style wherever I go!  If you see some send me a picture and I’ll feature it here.

Til next time.

Kara

Leave a Reply

