Work It Girl Networking Lunch


So I am out schmoozing at the Reston Hyatt with some great ladies and I decided to take a poll as to what everyone is wearing.

Susie is on the left and she is wearing Etcera, Erica is in the middle and she has on Mana and Rania is on the right and she has on Anne Klein and Cache

Stylish Ladies

Peggy is on the left and she is wearing Banana Republic and Kelly has on Anthropologie

Stylish Ladies

Kristen is on the left and she has on Ann Taylor and Katie has on Ann Taylor Loft

Stylish Ladies

Nicole, far left has on H& M, love them!!!!Teresa has on Target, Monica has on Charlotte Russe and Katy has on Diane Von Furstenburg

Stylish Ladies

Teresa again has on Target and Angie has on Lily Pulitzer

Stylish Ladies

I think these ladies are a great example that you can find style everywhere you go!

One thought on “Work It Girl Networking Lunch

  1. I love it, Kara! You are so awesome! 🙂 I love the fact that I’m the total mom who was home alone with 2 kids so I bought my outfit from TARGET baybeeee at 9:30 the night before. The fun part is I got tons of compliments and I spent $75 on the whole outfit (including shoes!) I think everyone there looked GREAT, and it’s too bad you weren’t in the pics because your outfit was amazing as per usual! 🙂

Leave a Reply

