Miscato, Mascato, Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off


I have to confess, I have never been a big wine drinker until two cool things happened:  A guy I was dating bought me a fantastic bottle of wine, and I went to Milan, Italy last July for 31 days.  Italians drink wine pretty much all day long, it’s a cultural thing. I learned a lot about myself and being Italian while in that beautiful city, one being that I love most everything Italian:  The clothes, food, people, language and the wine.

I have compiled a list of the wines that I love!!!!! I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

Naked Grape Moscato

Bella Sera

barefoot moscato

Ciao,

Kara

Life Style Stylist

Making the Life of Your Dreams, A Reality!





Stacy London’s Style for Hire Stylist
http://styleforhire.com/index.php?q=stylist/62


Leave a Reply

